Our Team

London

Traci Boland
Partner
ext-234
tboland@ontariowest.ca
Jamie Marshall
Partner
ext226
jmarshall@ontariowest.ca
Leanne Versteegen
Director of First Impressions
ext-0
info@ontariowest.ca
Amanda Barth
Sales Team
ext-241
abarth@ontariowest.ca
Elaine McNaught
Sales Team
ext-232
emcnaught@ontariowest.ca
Ed Rudy
Sales Team
ext-238
erudy@ontariowest.ca
Mike Schaufelberger
Sales Team
ext-240
mschaufelberger@ontariowest.ca
Andrea Castillo
Customer Service Team
Speaks Spanish ext-242  acastillo@ontariowest.ca
Christine Dugas
Customer Service Team
ext-229
cdugas@ontariowest.ca
Joanne Steeper
Customer Service Team
ext-230
jsteeper@ontariowest.ca
Kelly Chesterfield
Customer Service Team
ext-233
kchesterfield@ontariowest.ca
Suzanne Pountney
Commercial Account Manager
ext-237
spountney@ontariowest.ca

Simcoe

Kirby Shieck
Partner
kirby@ontariowest.ca
Evelyn Branderhorst
Customer Service Representative
Personal Lines
evelyn@ontariowest.ca
Darlene Embury-Nixon
Customer Service Representative
Personal Lines/ Commercial Lines
darlene@ontariowest.ca
Lindsay Shieck
Customer Service Representative
Accounting and IT
lindsay@ontariowest.ca
Brad Ferris
Sales Team
brad@ontariowest.ca
Kathy Smout
Sales Team
kathy@ontariowest.ca
Karen Russell
Customer Service Representative
karen@ontariowest.ca